Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Jose. We hope to work with you again in the future.Best,Shaun Weber, General Manager, sweber@dicksautogroup.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Juan is great to work with! He is very efficient and helpful. We found the vehicle and drove away in record time!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Great dealership with top notch salesman who are willing to work with you in getting the deal that works best for you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

We bought our new Ecosport here . Riza our sales rep really hustled to get us a good rate and a deal on our trade in. We would definitely be back if we got a second car or were looking to trade in.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

James Franco ( not the movie star ) was awsome.! Razo Gonzales partnered up with James and did an unbelievably good job in getting us into a newer and much better car with a better rate than the used car we saw online and went to see at this dealership.They definately made our experience there way better than expected. Thank you James and Razi.!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I took my ford edge to see what was the matter and although I didn't get work done here the staff was professional, friendly and courteous. They were not pushy and were I thought very thorough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Thank you for the five-star rating, Carla! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,Shaun Weber, General Manager, sweber@dicksautogroup.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Everyone is always so nice and friendly 🙂

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review