Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Thank you Dan for taking care of us when we bought our car there. He made the process painless, took in our offer and brought it back accepted. We've had the car a couple of months now, with no surprises or buyers remorse which can all too many times be the case when u buu a used car. Today he set up with a spare key, that we had waited on but couldn't be located from the previous owner. Dan definitely goes the extra mile. Definitely worth the drive. Thank Dan and Dick's MacKenzie Ford.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

My parents and I were here yesterday just taking a look at some cars for my mom and pricing them. A man approached us named Tim and I have to tell you, he was AWESOME. He later told us it was his first month in sales(I never would have known.) He seemed to be very knowledgeable and was super friendly. I highly recommend coming here and asking for Tim to help you. This man deserves the five-stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Really appreciate all the people who helped me get a new car and i thank you all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

I contacted Dicks MacKenzie Ford and talked to a salesman named Razi about a truck they had advertised and when I met with him he showed me a truck that I really liked. Razi was very knowledgeable on this truck and I cant appreciate that enough. But I still had several that I wanted to look at and drive. Later that day I called him back and told him I wanted their truck. Mike the sales manager was very professional and helpful in this transaction. Then I met Eric who helped me set up my financing. This guy is very complete and professional. I recommend without reservations

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 

Juan Aguilar is the best!!! He is not one of those pushy salesmen that you try to hide from. He listens to what you want and follows through with what he says he will do for you. Hands down the best we have ever worked with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Great dealership, Dan and Abdi really worked hard to get me into a truck that i really wanted. I will be a return customer and will recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I worked with James Vogel he was very professional and extrealy helpful. James took the time to get me in the truck I wanted. My experience started when I found the f350 I wanted at MacKenzie's sister dealership (the dodge dealership in forest Grove). When I got there not a single salesmen greeted me so I had to find some one. I don't remember his name but he lied to me and said that he didn't have the keys for the f350. Eventually I eneded up going to McKenzie's Ford where James helped me out. He drove to the Dodge dealership, got the truck and brought it back to me. We ended up working out a great deal on the truck and I couldn't be happier. Dick's MacKenzie Ford five stars hands down

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

I have purchased 2 vehicles with them. I am so happy with the service I received from Dan and Darwin on the pain free process. I will not go anywhere but here and I always tell my friends and family to go them for excellent service. Thank you again for another great experience

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review